Recent Donations...

ASF Board of Directors 2017-18


The Ashland Schools Foundation is always interested in seeking future board members. 
If you are interested in fundraising for our schools, and would like to find out more about serving on our board of directors, please contact the Ashland Schools Foundation office.


David Weber, Chair
Sarah Jones, Vice-Chair

Jeff McCulloughTreasurer
Jeanne Walcher, Secretary

Members at large:

Karen Carnival
David French
Gus Janeway
Sarah Jones
David Kelly
Amy Preskenis
Anjie Reynolds
Leah Saturen
Jessica Toth

John Williams
Deneice Zeve, School Board Rep

Kelly Raymond, Superintendent, ex officio

Member on 1-year hiatus:
Kathy Kane
Susan Bacon,  Executive Director
Scott Hunter, Data Entry